Coolie No. 1 Mp3 Songs Download Pagalnew

Coolie No. 1 cover
Album: Coolie No. 1 Mp3 Songs
Artists: Javed-Mohsin - Dev Negi - Neha Kakkar - Chandana Dixit - Abhijeet - Udit Narayan - Ikka - Monali Thakur - Kumar Sanu - Alka Yagnik - Renessa Das - Ash King - Raj Pandit
Starcast: Varun Dhawan - Sara Ali Khan - Paresh Rawal
Composed by: Javed-Mohsin Tanishk Bagchi, Anand-Milind Tanishk Bagchi Anand-Milind, Lijo George, Dj Chetas Farhad Samji
Year: 2020
Description: Coolie No 1 is comedy film directed by David Dhawan, It is remake of old film with same name, The music of the film is composed by Tanishk Bagchi, Lijo George - DJ Chetas and Javed - Mohsin while the lyrics are written by Sameer, Rashmi Virag, Shabbir Ahm

Coolie No. 1 Mp3 Songs - 2020

© Copyright 2024 - Pagalnew
DMCA - Privacy Policy - Contact Us
About Us - Terms Of Service Protection Status