Lutt Putt Gaya Song - Dunki

Song Name: Lutt Putt Gaya
Singer(s): Arijit Singh
Lead Star(s): Shah Rukh Khan, Taapsee Pannu
Music Composer: Pritam
Released On: November 22, 2023

Download Lutt Putt Gaya Mp3 audio in 320Kbps from Dunki Bollywood Songs 2023 year, Sung by Arijit Singh Composed by Pritam, Starring Shah Rukh Khan and Taapsee Pannu, Lyrics penned by Swanand Kirkire and IP Singh

Lutt Putt Gaya Mp3 Song Download

Dunki All Mp3 Songs Album List
© Copyright 2024 - Pagalnew
DMCA - Privacy Policy - Contact Us
About Us - Terms Of Service Protection Status