Duty Song - R Nait

Song Name: Duty
Album: Duty - Nait 2023
Singer(s): R Nait, Labh Heera
Lead Star(s): R Nait, Sakshi Sharma, Bukka Jatt, Inder Chhajli
Music Composer: MixSingh

Download Duty Mp3 audio in 320Kbps from - Nait 2023 Punjabi Songs Sung by R Nait, Labh Heera Composed by MixSingh, Starring R Nait, Sakshi Sharma, Bukka Jatt and Inder Chhajli, Lyrics also penned by R Nait

Duty Mp3 Song Download

More Songs From Punjabi Mp3 Songs
Duty - Nait 2023 All Mp3 Songs Album List
© Copyright 2023 - Pagalnew
DMCA - Privacy Policy - Contact Us
About Us - Terms Of Service
DMCA.com Protection Status